Good Riddance - For God and Country LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

Good Riddance - For God and Country LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1995 debut album from South California melodic hardcore band Good Riddance. Vinyl from Fat Wreck Chords. 


1. Flies First Class
2. Better
3. All Fall Down
4. United Cigar
5. Decoy
6. Boys And Girls
7. Mother Superior
8. Twelve Year Circus
9. Man Of God
10. Lisa
11. Wrong Again
12. October
13. I Melt With You