Glaas - Qualm LP - Vinyl - Static Shock

Static Shock - Vinyl

Glaas - Qualm LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album from Berlin's Glaas, featuring members of Idiota Civilizatto and Clock Of Time. Vinyl from Static Shock Records. 


1. Concrete Coffin 
2. Acid Rain Dance
3. I'm The Problem
4. Empty Head
5. An Ode To Ravachol
6. The Devil Owes Me
7. The Moon
8. Easy Living
9. No One
10. Sex With Ghosts