Ghoul - Noxious Concoctions LP - Vinyl - Tankcrimes

Tankcrimes - Vinyl

Ghoul - Noxious Concoctions LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2024 5 song EP from the masked thrash metallers from Oakland, California. Current members include Digestor, Cremator, Dissector and Fermentor. Colour Vinyl out on Tankcrimes.


1. The Eyes of the Witch
2. Noxious Concoctions
3. Shotgun Gulch
4. Ratlicker
5. 1-900-DTH-LINE