GG King - Remain Intact LP - Vinyl - Total Punk

Total Punk - Vinyl

GG King - Remain Intact LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 album from Atlanta, Georgia punk band GG King. Album of the year material! Vinyl from Total Punk Records. 


1. Intro
2. Remain Intact
3. Epoch Rock
4. Mephitic Redux
5. Melt On You
6. Cul De Sac
7. Dekalb County Endless
8. Intangible Truth
9. Golden Horde Rising
10. Firdaous 7
11. God's Chalk
12. Sad And Crazy For A Long Time
13. Timesick (Doom and Gloom Part 3)