Get Bent - Discography LP - Vinyl

Dead Broke - Vinyl

Get Bent - Discography LP

Regular price £17.60 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Discography from now defunct, Queens, New York band, Get Bent. Awesome poppy punk from members of Potboiler, Iron Chic, Jonesin', State Lottery. Black vinyl out on Dead Broke.


1. Sleeping Bag
2. Forest Ave.
3. City
4. Ridgewood, Son.
5. Stacked And Shifted
6. Barback Mountain
7. Face Mush
8. To A Buddy At War
9. Things Not Done Changed
10. On Excuses
11. Permanent*