F.Y.P. - My Man Grumpy TAPE - Tape

Recess - Tape

F.Y.P. - My Man Grumpy TAPE

Regular price £5.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1998 album from the California punks. Classic band featuring Todd of Toys That Kill, Underground Railroad to Candyland etc. and released on his own Recess Records.


1. Shitheel
2. I Egged The President
3. Undumb
4. Rabid
5. I Dunno What's Happening To Me
6. I'm Over Now
7. I'm Not An Elephant, I'm A Bafoon
8. Pork Rinds & Yoohoo
9. Buried
10. Get Away (I Smell)
11. Mother Fucker, Cheap Thumbsucker
12. I Don't Wanna Live To See Tomorrow
13. Chastity Belt Blues
14. Allergic
15. I Don't Wanna Carry Your Books
16. Powerlines
17. Superbowl Sunday
18. Slitwrists