Fugitive Bubble - Delusion LP - Vinyl - Sorry State

Sorry State - Vinyl

Fugitive Bubble - Delusion LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut full length from Olympia punks Fugitive Bubble after a couple of excellent tapes. Vinyl out on Sorry State Records. 


1. Cenobite
2. Blue Flame
3. Caged Spirit
4. Fishbowl
5. Chicken Head
6. Delusion
7. Fantasy
8. Magic Switch
9. Pressed Bar Blues
10. Motorcycle Slop