Fucked Up - Epics in Minutes LP - Vinyl - Get Better

Get Better - Vinyl

Fucked Up - Epics in Minutes LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 release of the 2003 album, 'Epics In Minutes' from Fucked up. On vinyl for the first time through Get Better Records.


1. Colour Removal
2. What Could Have Been
3. Baiting The Public I
4. Baiting The Public II
5. Last Man Standing
6. Litany
7. Police
8. Circling The Drain
9. Reset The Ride
10. There Is A Light That Never Comes On
11. Generation + Red
12. Zezozose
13. Dance of Death