From Ashes Rise - Silence LP

Southern Lord - Vinyl

From Ashes Rise - Silence LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2001 album, 'Silence' from From Ashes Rise. Reissued on Black vinyl by Southern Lord.


1. Silence
2. Accomplishment
3. Lineage (Obscured)
4. High On The Media Fix
5. Center Of The World
6. Beware The Golden Tide
7. Public Service
8. Trading Children
9. Blood On The Screen
10. The Face Of Poverty
11. The Widow