Freak Genes - Power Station LP - Vinyl - Feel It

Feel It - Vinyl

Freak Genes - Power Station LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Brilliant 2021 album from one of the UK's leading egg punk exports Freak Genes. Vinyl from the awesome Feel It Records. 


1. Followed it Down
2. Something Else
3. Ford Fairlane
4. Power Station
5. You're Taking Me Over
6. Physical Form
7. Chat
8. Fishing Line
9. Let's Get to Work
10. Electric House
11. Noise Floor
12. Children's Song