Franz Nicolay - New River LP - Vinyl - Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni - Vinyl

Franz Nicolay - New River LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album from The Hold Steady and World/Inferno member Franz Nicolay. Vinyl out on Don Giovanni Records. 


1. Wandering Star
2. Beaten For The Light
3. Garlic and Vine
4. The Morris Column
5. It's Dawn
6. Your Ode Played By French Horns
7. First-Person Spectacular
8. Champagne Sammy
9. Players In Wheat and Wine
10. New River, Spring For Me