Fortitude Valley - s/t LP - Vinyl - Fika

Fika - Vinyl

Fortitude Valley - s/t LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 self-titled album, from Durham based Fortitude Valley. Red vinyl out on Fika Recordings. 


1. Baby, I'm Afraid
2. Wreck
3. All Hail The Great Destroyer
4. The Right Thing (Part I)
5. It's The Hope That Kills You
6. Cassini
7. What You Wanted
8. I Won't Survive
9. Forget About Me
10. It's Not U, It's Me
11. The Right Thing (Part II)