For Your Health - In Spite Of LP - Vinyl - Twelve Gauge

Twelve Gauge - Vinyl

For Your Health - In Spite Of LP

Regular price £34.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 album from metalcore band For Your Health. Colour vinyl from Twelve Gauge Records. 


1. Birthday Candles In The Effigy
2. I Slept With Wes Eisold And All I Got Was An Out Of Court Settlement
3. Push The Fucking Rock, Sisy
4. Abscess Makes The Heart Grow
5. The Day Of Black Sun
6. Save Your Breath, You're Gonna Need It To Blow My Head Off
7. If Anybody Asks, We're Already Fucked
8. You're So United Ninety-Three, We're So Flight One Eighty
9. Like A Thirteenth Floor Elevator
10. Everyday At 13:12
11. Thank You For The Venmo
12. This City Will Crumble And Many People Will Die