Flux Of Pink Indians - Not So Brave LP

Overground - Vinyl

Flux Of Pink Indians - Not So Brave LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brilliant compilation of non-album tracks from anarcho punk legends Flux Of Pink Indians, including their legendary first demo. Vinyl from Overground Records. 


1. Progress
2. Blinded By Science
3. The Fun Is Over
4. Some Of Us Scream, Some Of Us Shout
5. Tapioca Sunrise
6. Is There Anybody There?
7. Myxomatosis
8. Take Heed
9. Background Of Malfunction
10. Tapioca Sunrise
11. Tube Disaster
12. Sick Butchers
13. Left Me To Die
14. Background Of Malfunction
15. Is There Anybody There?
16. Life After Death