Flowers of Evil - Flowers of Evil LP - Vinyl

Deranged - Vinyl

Flowers Of Evil - Flowers Of Evil LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
New York punk from Flowers Of Evil. Vinyl out on Deranged Records.


1. Loveless Thought
2. Intervention
3. Kick the Sky
4. Morning After Pill
5. Pillage And Plunder
6. G.U.N. Me
7. SS Eyes
8. Number Two
9. Throw Fists, Not Fits
10. Six Shades Of Black
11. Depraved
12. Until You Feel The Cut