Flogging Molly - Drunken Lullabies LP - Vinyl - SideOneDummy

SideOneDummy - Vinyl

Flogging Molly - Drunken Lullabies LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2002 album from the Dublin-gone-LA band. This one features some of their best-loved tunes, including the title track of course. Black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve out on SideOneDummy Records.


1. Drunken Lullabies
2. What's Left Of The Flag
3. May The Living Be Dead (In Our Wake)
4. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
5. The Kilburn High Road
6. Rebels Of The Sacred Heart
7. Swagger
8. Cruel Mistress
9. Death Valley Queen
10. Another Bag of Bricks
11. Rare Ould Times
12. The Son Never Shines (On Closed Doors)