Fleshies - Introducing The Fleshies LP - Vinyl - Dirt Cult

Dirt Cult - Vinyl

Fleshies - Introducing The Fleshies LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Awesome 2019 album from this beloved, long-running American punk rock band. Having previously released a slew of amazing albums on Alternative Tentacles, this is their first for Dirt Cult. Out on black vinyl.


1. Bruisee
2. NOmaste
3. Comin' To Get Our Cousins
4. Hold Me Up
5. Weird Decisions
6. Spice Rub
7. Stone Mason
8. Dirtier Harry
9. You Playin'?
10. Like A Pillow
11. Bombs
12. That's Most Unfortunate