Flamin' Groovies - Shake Some Action LP - Vinyl - Jackpot

Jackpot - Vinyl

Flamin' Groovies - Shake Some Action LP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1976 album from the Flamin' Groovies. A slice of power pop perfection if there ever was one. Colour vinyl reissue from Jackpot Records. 


1. Shake Some Action
2. Sometimes
3. Yes It's True
4. St. Louis Blues
5. You Tore Me Down
6. Please Please Girl
7. Let The Boy Rock N' Roll
8. Don't You Lie To Me
9. She Said Yeah
10. I'll Cry Alone
11. Misery
12. I Saw Her
13. Teenage Confidential
14. I Can't Hide