Fifteen - Lucky 2xLP - Vinyl - Sub City

Sub City - Vinyl

Fifteen - Lucky 2xLP

Regular price £35.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1999 album from pop punk veterans Fifteen, featuring Jeff Ott of Crimpshrine, etc. Double LP from Sub City Records. 


1. Family Values 
2. Lucky
3. My Congressman
4. I Am A Man 
5. Man Against Man 
6. Stolen Life
7. Evolve 
8. Welcome To Berkeley
9. Mount Shrink Wrap
10. Land 
11. War On Drugs 
12. We Will Win
13. Sinseriously
14. Payback Is Beautiful
15. When The Hell Is He Going To Fucking Shut Up Already? (Hey But That Piano Player Is Pretty Good, Huh?)