Fear - The Record LP (RSD 2021)

Run Out Groove - Vinyl

Fear - The Record LP (RSD 2021)

Regular price £33.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record Store Day 2021 release of Fear's 'The Record'.

Vinyl from Run Out Groove.

Available in our shop from Sat 17th July, any remaining stock will be available online from 8pm on Friday 23rd July.

Please sign up for a notification if you're interested in this release!


1. Let’s Have A War
2. Beef Boloney
3. Camarillo
4. I Don’t Care About You
5. New York’s Alright If You Like Saxophones
6. Gimmie Some Action
7. Foreign Policy
8. We Destroy The Family
9. I Love Livin’ In The City
10. Disconnected
11. We Got To Get Out Of This Place
12. Fresh Flesh
13. Getting The Brush
14. No More Nothing

15. ?uck Christmas
16. (Beep) Christmas