Faintest Idea - The Voice Of Treason LP - Vinyl - TNS

TNS - Vinyl

Faintest Idea - The Voice Of Treason LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2017 Pressing of 2012 album The Voice Of Treason from King's Lynn Ska-Punk band Faintest Idea. Pressed on White vinyl released through TNS records.


1. ...Back To The Asylum
2. Rattling The Cage
3. House Of Cards
4. Bull In A China Shop
5. Mutual Aid
6. Defy + Demand
7. Separation Of Corporation And State
8. These Words Are Our Weapons
9. 36 Barrels
10. No Gods No Money
11. Youth
12. They Drew First Blood