Faintest Idea - The Road To Sedition LP - Vinyl - TNS

TNS - Vinyl

Faintest Idea - The Road To Sedition LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 Album The Road To Sedition from King's Lynn Ska-Punk band Faintest Idea. Pressed on Grey vinyl released through TNS Records.


1. The Machine Stops
2. Kill Em Dead
3. False Prophets
4. Nose Dive
5. Mutually Assured Confusion
6. Hoods Up Heads Down
7. Not Coming Back
8. War To The Palaces
9. Scream Into The Void
10. Shell Shock
11. The End of 'The End of History'