Exit Order - Seed Of Hysteria LP - Vinyl

Side Two - Vinyl

Exit Order - Seed Of Hysteria LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brilliant 2016 album from the American hardcore band, featuring members of Social Circkle, Limp Wrist, Dame among others. Vinyl out on Side Two Records. 


1. Seed Of Hysteria
2. Mass Panic
3. Dead Ringer
4. Still Water
5. Electric Shock
6. Walk In Line
7. The Order
8. Making Good
9. Dirt On Your Chest
10. Clear The Dust