Escape-Ism - Introduction To... LP - Vinyl - Merge

Merge - Vinyl

Escape-Ism - Introduction To... LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2017 album from Ian Svenonius (Nation of Ulysses, The Make-Up, Weird War)! Vinyl out on Merge.


1. Walking In The Dark
2. Lonely At The Top
3. Rome Wasn’t Burnt In A Day
4. Iron Curtain
5. Almost No One (Can Have My Love)
6. They Took The Waves
7. The Stars Get In The Way
8. I Don’t Remember You
9. Crime Wave Rock