Entombed - Clandestine LP - Vinyl - Earache

Earache - Vinyl

Entombed - Clandestine LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic LP from the influential death metal band, originally released in 1991. Pressed onto black vinyl from the original tapes. Out on Earache.


1. Living Dead
2. Sinners Bleed
3. Evilyn
4. Blessed Be
5. Stranger Aeons
6. Chaos Breed
7. Crawl
8. Severe Burns
9. Through the Collonades