Embrace - s/t LP - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

Embrace - s/t LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Remastered repress of the sole recording from Ian Mackaye's band between Minor Threat and Fugazi. Vinyl from Dischord.


1. Give Me Back
2. Dance Of Days
3. Building
4. Past
5. Spoke
6. Do Not Consider Yourself Free
7. No More Pain
8. I Wish I
9. Said Gun
10. Can't Forgive
11. Money
12. If I Never Thought About It
13. End Of A Year
14. Last Song