Elliott Smith - An Introduction To... LP - Vinyl - Kill Rock Stars

Kill Rock Stars - Vinyl

Elliott Smith - An Introduction To... LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Awesome 14 song retrospective from beloved indie rock singer-songwriter Elliott Smith. Vinyl from Kill Rock Stars. 


1. Ballad Of Big Nothing
2. Waltz #2 (XO)
3. Pictures Of Me
4. The Biggest Lie
5. Alameda
6. Between The Bars
7. Needle In The Hay
8. Last Call
9. Angeles
10. Twilight
11. Pretty (Ugly Before)
12. Angel In The Snow
13. Miss Misery (Early Version)
14. Happiness (Single Version)