Electric Chair - Act Of Aggression LP - Vinyl - Iron Lung

Iron Lung - Vinyl

Electric Chair - Act Of Aggression LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album from Olympia hardcore punk greats Electric Chair. Vinyl out on good old Iron Lung Records. 


1. Live With It
2. Certain Doom
3. Fatal Disease Pt.2
4. Who Built The Camps? / Convenience
5. Obsessed
6. Security Camera
7. Collapse
8. O.D.'d And Died
9. Active Aggression
10. Palm Of My Hand