Earth Crisis - Destroy The Machines LP - Vinyl - Victory

Victory - Vinyl

Earth Crisis - Destroy The Machines LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album from the metalcore legends. "Dedicated to the vegan straightedge". Say no more. Translucent blue vinyl out on Victory Records.


1. Forced March
2. Born From Pain
3. Destroy The Machines
4. New Ethic
5. The Discipline
6. Deliverance
8. Inherit The Wasteland
9. Asphyxiate
10. The Wrath Of Sanity
11. Fortress