Dyke Drama - Up Against The Bricks LP - Vinyl - Salinas

Salinas - Vinyl

Dyke Drama - Up Against The Bricks LP

Regular price £10.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Full length from Sadie from GLOSS / Peeple Watchin's solo project. Black vinyl from Drunken Sailor.


1. Rolling Tears
2. Crying In A Bathroom Stall
3. You Can't Count On Me
4. Say When
5. Day-For-Night
6. At It Again
7. Up Against The Bricks
8. I Just Wanted To See You So Bad (Lucinda Williams)
9. Cis Girls
10. Some Days I Load My Gun