Dummy - Free Energy LP

Trouble In Mind - Vinyl

Dummy - Free Energy LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Second album from LA rock band, Dummy. Indie exclusive colour vinyl from Trouble in Mind Records.

Expected 6th September 2024


1. Intro-UB
2. Soonish
3. Unshaped Road
4. Opaline Bubbletear
5. Blue Dada
6. Nullspace
7. Minus World
8. Dip In The Lake
9. Sudden Flutes
10. Psychic Battery
11. Nine Clean Nails
12. Godspin