Dropkick Murphys - The Warrior's Code LP - Vinyl - Hellcat

Hellcat - Vinyl

Dropkick Murphys - The Warrior's Code LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2005 album from Boston celtic punk mainstays the Dropkick Murphys. Black vinyl from Hellcat Records. 


1. Your Spirit's Alive
2. The Warrior's Code
3. Captain Kelly's Kitchen
4. The Walking Dead
5. Sunshine Highway
6. Wicked Sensitive Crew
7. The Burden
8. Citizen C.I.A.
9. The Green Fields Of France
10. Take It And Run
11. I'm Shipping Up To Boston
12. The Auld Triangle
13. Last Letter Home
14. Tessie
15. Hatebomb