Drakulas - Raw Wave LP - Vinyl

Dirtnap - Vinyl

Drakulas - Raw Wave LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Debut LP from Austin's Drakulas. Featuring members of Rise Against and Riverboat Gamblers. Vinyl from Dirtnap Records.


1. Getting Out
2. Sunny Tzu
3. BetaMax
4. My Name In Your Mouth
5. Headphones/Slit Throats
6. Neon Town
7. VHS
8. Venus Retreat
9. Fist Fight At Pancho's
10. Stepping On Glass