Doomriders - Black Thunder LP - Vinyl - Magic Bullet

Magic Bullet - Vinyl

Doomriders - Black Thunder LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album from the doom metal band, featuring folks from Converge and Coliseum among others. Marble mix vinyl out on Magic Bullet Records.


1. Black Thunder
2. The Long Walk
3. Ride Or Die
4. Deathbox
5. Listen Up!!
6. Midnight Eye
7. Fuck This Shit
8. Worthless
9. The Chase
10. Voice Of Fire
11. Drag Them Down
12. The Whipcrack
13. Sirens