Dolly Mixture - Other Music LP - Vinyl

Sealed - Vinyl

Dolly Mixture - Other Music LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ace new compilation of unreleased material from the post-punk band recorded between 1978 and 1984. Hugely influential on the C86 movement. This brilliant companion to their 'Demonstration Tapes' LP is out on Sealed Records.


1. How Come You’re Such A Hit With The Boys Jane?
2. Femme Fatale
3. Foxy Foxy
4. Night After Night
5. Divided By A Wall
6. Rainbow Valley
7. Dust To Dust
8. The Same Mistake
9. Our Tune
10. Down The Line
11. Now When I Count