Dolly Mixture - Demonstration Tapes 2xLP - Vinyl - Spa Green

Spa Green - Vinyl

Dolly Mixture - Demonstration Tapes 2xLP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic 1984 compilation album, 'Demonstration Tapes' from the indie-pop pioneers Dolly Mixture! Double vinyl LP reissue from Spa Green Records. 


1. Dream Come True
2. Ernie Ball
3. He’s So Frisky
4. The Didn't Song
5. Will He Kiss Me Tonight
6. Miss Candy Twist
7. Shonay Shonay
8. How Come You're Such A Hit With The Boys, Jane?
9. Side Street Walker
10. Treasure Hunt
11. Never Let It Go
12. Angel-Treads
13. Welcome To The Perfect Day
14. Step Close Now
15. Stareaway
16. In Your Eyes
17. Understanding
18. Never Mind Sundays
19. Spend Your Wishes
20. Day By Day
21. Wave Away
22. Sorry To Leave You
23. Winter Seems Fine
24. Grass Is Greener
25. Round The Corner
26. Remember This
27. Whistling In The Dark