Dolly Mixture - BBC Radio Sessions LP - Vinyl - Sealed Records

Sealed Records - Vinyl

Dolly Mixture - BBC Radio Sessions LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Amazing new collection of BBC Sessions recordings from indie pop band Dolly Mixture. Vinyl out on Sealed Records. 


1. Theme Song
2. Dream Come True
3. He's So Frisky
4. New Look Baby
5. Ernie Ball
6. The Locomotion
7. Spend Your Wishes
8. Side Street Walker
9. Dead Rainbow
10. Understanding
11. Winter Seems Fine
12. Grass Is Greener
13. Dust To Dust
14. Whistling In The Dark