Dog Heaven - There Is Only... LP

Everything Sucks - Vinyl

Dog Heaven - There Is Only... LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album from London punk band Dog Heaven! Featuring members of Pale Angels, Arteries, The Cut Ups, etc. Vinyl out on good old Everything Sucks Records. 


1. Dog Heaven
2. Kiss Me (I'm a Toad)
3. Gone Too Long
4. Quarantine Song
5. Miserable World
6. Slip Away
7. No Stuff
8. Walk Alone
9. This Could Be Our Goodbye
10. True Love