Doe - First Four LP - Vinyl - Specialist Subject Records

Specialist Subject Records - Vinyl

Doe - First Four LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 Collection, 'First Four' from North London indie punks Doe. This is pop song writing at its best with hooks that’ll be stuck in your head indefinitely. 12" black vinyl.


1. Let Me In
2. Late Bloomer
3. Unrested
4. Oh, Nostalgia!
5. Nowhere Girl
6. Work In Progress
7. C.A.E.
8. Swings And Roundabouts
9. Redo/Improve
10. Broken Souvenirs
11. Regression
12. Julia Survived
13. Why Are You