Distillers - Coral Fang LP - Vinyl - Music on Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

Distillers - Coral Fang LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2004 album from the punk rock legends, their first after leaving the Hellcat label, featuring some of their biggest hits 'Drain The Blood' and 'The Hunger'. Vinyl reissue out on Music On Vinyl.


1. Drain The Blood
2. Dismantle Me
3. Die On A Rope
4. The Gallow Is God
5. Coral Fang
6. The Hunger
7. Hall Of Mirrors
8. Beat Your Heart Out
9. Love Is Paranoid
10. For Tonight You're Only Here To Know
11. Death Sex