Disclose - Tragedy LP - Vinyl - La Vida Es Un Mus

La Vida Es Un Mus - Vinyl

Disclose - Tragedy LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
At the risk of stating the obvious, this lot really like Discharge, but they're also very influential in their own right. 1994 album from the Japanese punks, reissued on 12" black vinyl.


1. Dying Of Disease
2. Fear Of The War
3. Pollution
4. We Lose Everything
5. Burn To Damage
6. Nuclear Explosion
7. Abolition
8. The Cruelty Of War
9. Conquest
10. Destruction
11. Hellish View
12. Tragedy
13. Indiscriminately Kill
14. Torture
15. The End Of Blood