Discharge - S/T LP - Vinyl - Puke n Vomit

Puke n Vomit - Vinyl

Discharge - S/T LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 reissue of 2002 self titled album from English D-Beat Legends Discharge. Pressed on on Black vinyl released through Puke n Vomit Records.


1. You Deserve Me
2. Almost Alive
3. Corpse Of Decadence
4. Trust 'Em
5. M.A.D
6. Accessories By Molotov
7. Into Darkness
8. Hype Overload
9. You
10. What Do I Get
11. Hell Is War
12. Accessories By Molatov Remix
13. Corpse Of Decadence Remix