Discharge - Never Again LP - Vinyl - Let Them Eat Vinyl

Let Them Eat Vinyl - Vinyl

Discharge - Never Again LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic compilation album from Discharge originally released in 1985. Limited Edition Grey vinyl from Let Them Eat Vinyl.


1. Warning
2. Never Again
3. Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
4. The Nightmare Continues
5. Where There Is A Will
6. Drunk With Power
7. The Final Blood Bath
8. Anger Burning
9. Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
10. The Price Of Silence
11. Protest And Survive
12. Born To Die In The Gutter
13. Doomsday
14. The More I See
15. State Violence State Control
16. In Defence Of Our Future
17. Decontrol