Direct Hit! - Brainless God LP - Vinyl - Red Scare

Red Scare - Vinyl

Direct Hit! - Brainless God LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Direct Hit's 2nd LP, 12 tracks of bleak midwestern Pop Punk. Vinyl out on Red Scare.


1. On & On
2. The World Is Ending (No One Cares)
3. Buried Alive
4. Getting What He Asked For
5. White Robes
6. Heaven Is A Black Hole
7. We're Fucked
8. Bank Of Elevators
9. Back To The Tower
10. I Told You A Lie
11. Home To You
12. A Message To The Angels Pt. II (Brainless God)