Diners - Three LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Diners - Three LP

Regular price £17.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Lush Arizona indie pop. Vinyl from Asian Man Records


1. Waiting For Music
2. Hear The World
3. Fifteen On A Skateboard
4. In My Hometown
5. Thinking Of You
6. In The City
7. Peace In Mind
8. Little Pad
9. You've Got It
10. And So Are You
11. Laundromat Concern
12. Palindrome
13. Am I Living In The Real World?