Destroy All Monsters - Bored LP

Tigers Archive - Vinyl

Destroy All Monsters - Bored LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Compilation LP featuring all the early singles from this legendary Detroit punk band, featuring Ron Ashteton of The Stooges on guitar. Essential listening! Vinyl reissue from Tiger Archives. 


1. Bored 
2. You're Gonna Die
3. November 22nd 1963
4. Meet The Creeper 
5. Nobody Knows
6. What Do I Get?
7. Goin' To Lose