Desaparecidos - Read Music/Speak Spanish LP - Vinyl - Saddle Creek

Saddle Creek - Vinyl

Desaparecidos - Read Music/Speak Spanish LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut album from Conor Oberst of Bright Eyes' punk rock band, released in 2002. Remastered 20th anniversary edition vinyl out on Saddle Creek.


1. Man And Wife, The Former (Financial Planning)
2. Mañana
3. Greater Omaha
4. Man And Wife, The Latter (Damaged Goods)
5. Mall Of America
6. The Happiest Place On Earth
7. Survival Of The Fittest / It's A Jungle Out There
8. $$$$
9. Hole In One