Defiance, Ohio - Share What Ya Got LP - Vinyl - No Idea

No Idea - Vinyl

Defiance, Ohio - Share What Ya Got LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album from the American folk punk legends, originally released way back in 2003. Vinyl out on No Idea.


1. Hey Kathleen, Are You Hungry?
2. This Time, This Year
3. I'm Just Going To Leave Now
4. Chad's Favorite Song
5. I Don't Want Solidarity If It Means Holding Hands With You
6. Drinking Song
7. Bikes And Bridges
8. Sweet Dudes And Sweet Ladies
9. Lullabies
10. Old Dead Tree
11. Road Signs Always Look Better Over Your Shoulder
12. Response To Griot