Death Valley Girls - Darkness Rains LP - Vinyl - Suicide Squeeze

Suicide Squeeze - Vinyl

Death Valley Girls - Darkness Rains LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 album from the American indie rock band. Red and black splatter vinyl out on Suicide Squeeze Records.


1. More Dead
2. (One Less Thing) Before I Die
3. Disaster (Is What We're After)
4. Unzip Your Forehead
5. Wear Black
6. Abre Camino
7. Born Again And Again
8. Street Justice
9. Occupation: Ghost Writer
10. TV In Jail On Mars