Death Cab For Cutie - Plans 2xLP - Vinyl - Music on Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

Death Cab For Cutie - Plans 2xLP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2005 album from Ben Gibbard's long-running indie rock band Death Cab For Cutie. 180g vinyl, gatefold double LP reissue from 'Music On Vinyl'. 


1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
2. Soul Meets Body
3. Summer Skin
4. Different Names For The Same Thing
5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
7. Someday You Will Be Loved
8. Crooked Teeth
9. What Sarah Said
10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
11. Stable Song